Coedition

The French collection COEDITION has historically grown from – and is related to – the then well-known Artelano, and offers contemporary design, from a wide range of designers. With, among other designs, the first designs by Patricia Urquiola (Luna and Altay) and the first furniture design by Michaël Anastassiades (T Square).

More about Coedition Icon

Coedition

In the heart of its existence, Coedition is founded on various, international ’CO-llaborations’, with Marco Zanussi, Olivier Gagnère, Rodolfo Dordoni, Patrick Jouin, Shin Azumi, etc. Luca Nichetto is the art director of Coedition; he was partly responsible for the atmospheric, Parisian showroom which opened its doors in August 2018.   

The collection has the ambition to offer complementary design furniture, in addition to the ‘largeItalian brands’.Almost all the products are made in the north of Italy, at the brand producers themselves and/or their suppliers (100% high end quality). You will find the furniture by CO-Edition worldwide in for instance all the Chanel shops.

Gallery

A selection from what Coedition has to offer

Star Gueridon

Star Gueridon
Contact us

Coedition in your next project

Kris Pieters - Zaakvoerder is happy to assist you.
T. +32 (0)9 282 09 21 or M. +32 473 36 02 33

Keep me posted

Subscribe to our newsletter

communicatie en grafisch ontwerp door communicatiebureau Lavagraphics

Coedition

La collection française COEDITION a des origines historiques de - et est apparentée à - Artelano, jadis connu, et propose un design contemporain d'une vaste gamme de créateurs.  Avec notamment les premières créations de Patricia Urquiola (Luna et Altay) et le premier concept de meuble de Michaël Anastassiades (T Square).

Plus à propos Coedition Icon

Coedition

La raison de vivre de COedition repose sur diverses « CO-Llaborations » internationales. Avec Marco Zanussi, Olivier Gagnère, Rodolfo Dordoni, Patrick Jouin, Shin Azumi, etc. Luca Nichetto est art director de COedition ; il était notamment responsable du showroom parisien caractéristique qui a ouvert ses portes au mois d'août 2018. 

La collection a l'ambition de fournir des meubles design, en complément aux « grandes marques italiennes ». Quasi tous les produits sont fabriqués dans le nord de l'Italie, chez les fabricants de marque mêmes et/ou leurs fournisseurs (100% high end quality). Vous trouverez les meubles de COedition dans tous les magasins Chanel, dans le monde entier.

Galerie de photos

Une sélection de l'offre Coedition

Contactez-nous

Coedition dans votre projet suivant

Kris Pieters - Zaakvoerder vous assiste avec plaisir.
T. +32 (0)9 282 09 21 ou M. +32 473 36 02 33

Restez informé

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter

Nous envoyons une lettre d'infos une fois par mois.

Toujours les derniers prix catalogue et fiches sur notre drive

Victors fait appel à Dropbox et Google drive pour partager ses listes de prix, documents techniques et plus.

communicatie en grafisch ontwerp door communicatiebureau Lavagraphics